## INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE, ERNET INDIA.

## for

## PREVENTION OF SEXUAL HARRASSMENT OF WOMEN AT WORKPLACE

The composition of Internal Complaint Committee has been re-constituted in ERNET India comprising the following members to look into the matter relating to prevention of Sexual Harassment of Women employees at Work place.

1.	Mrs Tejal Tiwari, Manager;	Presiding (	<b>Officer</b> 011-22170583
	tejalt@ernet.in		(9971694805-M)
2.	Shri Anirudh Kumar, Manager;	Member	011-22170574
	anirudh@ernet.in		(8368783059-M)
3.	Mrs Leena Rajput, Section Officer	; Member	011-22170582
	<u>leena@ernet.in</u>		(8800699799-M)
4.	Prof (Dr) Kavita Singh,	<b>External Memb</b>	er 9810784874-M
	kavita@fms.edu		

Any aggrieved woman may make in writing a complaint of sexual harassment at workplace to the Presiding Officer, Internal Complaint Committee (Room No-28; 5<sup>th</sup> Floor; Block -1; A-Wing; DMRC IT Park; Shastri Park; Delhi-110053)

A copy of the "Sexual Harassment of Women Employees at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act 2013" is available at the official website of Ministry of Women and Child Development, Legislations & Policy Women related Legislation Portal (<a href="https://wed.nic.in/act/2314">https://wed.nic.in/act/2314</a>).

## HELP LINE NUMBERS FOR EASE OF ACESS TO WOMEN IN DISTRESS

a. 24 X 7 Women Helpline Number	181
b. Emergency Response Support System number	112
c. 24 X 7 National Commission for Women Helpline	7827170170